You can delete a teacher account by following the steps below:
1) Log in to your teacher account at classroom.freckle.com
2) Click on your name in the top right corner
3) Select "Settings" from the drop down menu
4) Click on "Delete Account" and enter your password to confirm
* Note that once you delete your teacher account, you permanently lose student data.